Faculty & Staff

  
Office
Mary Zuniga 1403 mzuniga@sharylandisd.org
DAEP HS Teachers
Robert Ho-Shing
rhoshing@sharylandisd.org
Tina Peacock
tpeacock@sharylandisd.org
Jesus Rodriguez
jesusrodriguez@sharylandisd.org
Annie Priolo
apriolo@sharylandisd.org
Gloria Moss
gmoss@sharylandisd.org
 Mirna Gutierrez   mgutierrez@sharylandisd.org
DAEP JH Teachers
Adriana Tamayo
atamayo@sharylandisd.org
Options Lab
Jessica Haines
JessicaLopez@sharylandisd.org
Reynol Alanis
ralanis@sharylandisd.org
DAEP Elementary
Terry Dreibelbis
tdreilbelbis@sharylandisd.org

Counselor
Alfred Crixell
alfredcrixell@sharylandisd.org